'I Am NOT Ashamed of the Gospel of Christ!'

I was talking with friends today, we hadn’t seen each other since the presidential election, so that was one of the topics.  They were telling us that they had finally brought the Isaiah 9:10 video (The harbinger) to their church, and they had played it for the congregation.  They said they also showed it to their community and had a large group from surrounding churchs.  They had a repentance night as they called it for our nation.  They all came together in prayer, and repentance, so they were naturally shocked and puzzled like the rest of the country when obama won a second term.  We discussed the usual, that God was still ultimately in control.  And then it hit me.  With everything all at once, I got this loud and clear, a word from God.

Isaiah 26:20  God’s Warning To His People

Go, my people, enter your rooms and shut…

View original post 636 more words

