MidnightWatcher's Blogspot

In other words, they promise to never lay down their weapons until Israel ceases from being a Jewish nation and is destroyed. But YHWH God has made a promise of His own that He, too, has every intention of keeping …

Joel 3:2,19-20, “I will also gather all nations, And bring them down to the Valley of Jehoshaphat; And I will enter into judgment with them there On account of My people, My heritage Israel, Whom they have scattered among the nations; They have also divided up My land… Egypt shall be a desolation, And Edom a desolate wilderness, Because of violence [against] the people of Judah, For they have shed innocent blood in their land. But Judah shall abide forever, And Jerusalem from generation to generation.”

Fatah Central Committee Member Jibril Rajoub, 11/29/2012: “What brother Abu Mazan (Mahmoud Abbas) is doing is living proof of the independence of our decision making…

View original post 124 more words